Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Preacher: Matt Anderson (7), Dennis Pushenko (6), Rudy Saleupolu (2), Marie McLennan (1).
Date: May (1), June (2), July (2), August (3), September (2), October (2), November (4)

Sermons (16)

Life Explored
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Life Explored
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Life Explored
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Rudy Saleupolu on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Life Explored
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Trusting God
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Marie McLennan on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Rudy Saleupolu on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser


Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

© Copyright 2011 Mahurangi Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved. Website by AZ Design