Active filter: Series: 7:32 Sermons (x)
Preacher: Matt Anderson (6), Dennis Pushenko (4), Rudi Saleupolo (1).
Date: May (1), June (2), July (2), August (3), September (2), October (1)

Sermons (11)

(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Rudi Saleupolo on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Dennis Pushenko on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
5:32 Sermon
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Baptism service
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser


Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

© Copyright 2011 Mahurangi Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved. Website by AZ Design