Active filter: Preacher: Matt Anderson (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Matthew (1), John (1).
Series: 7:32 Sermons (6), Interns (1), Christmas (1), Visitors (1), Guest's (1).
Service: Sunday Evening (6), Sunday Morning (4).
Date: 2016 (2), 2017 (8)

Sermons (10)

(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
5:32 Sermon
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Baptism service
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
7:32 Sermon 14th May
(Part of the 7:32 Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Failing forward
John 21:4-7 (Part of the Interns series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
New Years Day
(Part of the Christmas series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bread of Life
(Part of the Visitors series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on July 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Rooster Crowed
Matthew 26:33-35 (Part of the Guest's series).
mp3
Preached by Matt Anderson on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser


Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

© Copyright 2011 Mahurangi Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved. Website by AZ Design