Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Deuteronomy (2), Joshua (1), Proverbs (2), Mark (1), John (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (2), Philippians (1).
Series: Elder's (1), Visitors (7), Bruce's Sermons (2), Guest's (1).
Date: January (1), February (1), March (3), April (2), July (1), August (1), September (1), November (1)

Sermons (11)

Light
(Part of the Visitors series).
mp3
Preached by Rick & Lori Taylor on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Springboard
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the Visitors series).
mp3
Preached by Gary Diprose on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Our Talents
Exodus 31:1-11 (Part of the Elder's series).
mp3
Preached by Bernie McClean on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wycliffe Bible Translators
(Part of the Bruce's Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Greg Blok with Bruce & Jenny E on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Intentional Affirmation
Galatians 5:13-14 (Part of the Visitors series).
mp3
Preached by Jim White on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Trust in the Lord Always
Proverbs 3:1-35 (Part of the Visitors series).
mp3
Preached by Peter Armstrong on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Your Story
Deuteronomy 6:5-7 (Part of the Visitors series).
mp3
Preached by Brian Andrew on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Passing Faith on to the Next Generation
Deuteronomy 6:1-9 (Part of the Visitors series).
mp3
Preached by Nancy Green on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Meaning of Life
(Part of the Visitors series).
mp3
Preached by Darryl Tempero on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
B.L.E.S.S.
Philippians 2:1-5 (Part of the Bruce's Sermons series).
mp3
Preached by Bruce Eirena on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser


Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

© Copyright 2011 Mahurangi Presbyterian Church. All Rights Reserved. Website by AZ Design